The Radio Flyer Folding Cargo Electric Bike is the Newest Addition to an Already Impressive Lineup

From Wagons to Electric Bikes

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX

--

Radio Flyer Folding Cargo Bike (media by Radio Flyer)

I have always thought of Radio Flyer solely as the manufacturer of those wagons we loved as kids. I had a steel red one that my parents kept in their garage as recently as a few years ago, and they haven’t changed that much over the years.

Red Radio Flyer Wagon (media by Etsy)

Imagine my surprise when I learned the Radio Flyer product line now consists of a full range of products, not the least of which are electric bikes. Of course, the “Flyer” is the company’s line of electric adult bikes, with the latest being their first folding cargo electric bike. From what I see, it will be a welcome addition to this growing market segment.

Happy Ride (media by Radio Flyer)

The First Impression
The first thing that struck me about the Radio Flyer Folding Cargo Electric Bike was its affordability. This is a high-quality bike that is priced at just under $1,700. That puts it within reach for many people who might be interested in…

--

--

Jeffrey Clos
CodeX
Writer for

I am a lifetime inhabitant of Michigan, and compelled to share my various experiences. I have a lust for new technology and other improvements to ones life!