Which Language Should You Learn In 2022? And Why Is It Flutter/Dart?

Andrew Zuo
CodeX
Published in
6 min readFeb 13, 2022

--

2022
Photo by Moritz Knöringer on Unsplash

I read this article about which language you should learn in 2022. And it was an incredibly dull article. I didn’t learn anything at all. It was just “Learn which language you want.”

So I thought I’d write an article on which language to learn in 2022. And that language is Dart. Well Dart combined with Flutter. Not biased at all.

Here are 3 reasons why I think Dart/Flutter is the way to go in 2022.

1. It’s A COOL Language

So first let’s talk about Dart. It’s the programming language that Flutter uses and it’s a COOL language.

COOL was actually one of the original names for C#. It stands for C-like Object Oriented Language. They ended up switching to C# because legal said they’d have…

--

--