Coding With Flutter is Leaving Medium

Andrea Bizzotto
Code With Andrea
Published in
1 min readJan 6, 2020

In 2018 I launched Coding With Flutter, a website to learn Flutter with high quality tutorials.

Back then, I was just getting started, and I wanted to make video tutorials and articles for the community.

My initial efforts were all about creating good content, either on my YouTube channel, or here on Medium.

However, I felt that hosting my content on two separate platforms led to a disconnected experience.

And especially with Medium’s recent changes for authors and readers, I felt that my content deserved a better home.

So starting today, all my future (and past) articles will be available for free on a new website: CodeWithAndrea.com (and I will no longer write on Medium).

This website is free (no sign up required), super fast and does not track you.

You can read the full announcement here:

Happy New Year and Happy Coding!

--

--