Flutter Layouts Walkthrough: PageView, ListView, GridView, Slivers, CustomScrollView

Andrea Bizzotto
Code With Andrea
Published in
2 min readJun 9, 2018

Following the success of my first Flutter layouts video, I have expanded my Flutter layouts demo app to include scrollable widgets.

Full source code available here:

You can run this project on your simulator or device.

New additions to the demo app (with links to the official Flutter docs):

PageView

ListView

Slivers

Hero Image

Nested Lists

Have I missed anything? Let me know in the comments.

For more articles and video tutorials, check out Code With Andrea.

Read Next: Flutter: My favourite keyboard shortcuts.

I’m @biz84 on Twitter. You can also see my GitHub page. If you liked this article, send me some 👏👏👏. It motivates me to write more content and helps others discover it.

--

--