I am Don Martin, and this is my Profile

December 23, 2021

Photo by author

I am a writer and a real estate broker. I enjoy both fields, run websites for both areas of interest, write books, and try to help people in both areas.

A “Top Gun Writer” on Medium, and editor of D I Y Dollar $, my writing (listed by topic) includes real estate, humor, writing, life lessons, marketing, light humor (in progress, please check back frequently. And yes, I may have mentioned humor twice, but I am taking counseling for that…) I get to wear a cape sometimes. My superpower is my ability to save people stacks and stacks of money, teaching them more self-sufficiency all the while! (My “Top Gun Writer” status is based more on my appearance than my talent, but I am in pursuit of “Top Writer” status currently.)

I am also the editor of Writer Squeezin’s.

My real estate website. My writer’s website. You could run with a rough crowd of writers, or join the real estate success club. In fact, the very BEST thing you could do is to bust on over HERE and I’d be happy to send you a note whenever I publish one of these “stories.” Don’t miss out!

Remember, your generous membership will help his frail, withered hand keep writing another day…

--

--