6 More NFT Podcasts for Your 2021 Playlist

Interviews and casual conversations about what’s happening in the NFT world

Christian Jensen
Coinmonks
Published in
5 min readNov 1, 2021

--

4 iPhone screenshot showing a podcast player with different NFT podcasts.
4 of the podcasts covered in this article

Being the huge podcast nerd that I am, I recently made a list of 6 + 2 of my favorite NFT podcasts. I concluded the article by saying that I’d likely have to do a follow-up in a few weeks because of the many new podcasts I knew I would discover. Well, the time has come!

In my previous article I covered the following podcasts, all of which I’m still a regular listener of: Two Bored Apes, PROOF, The Nifty Show, NFT Catcher Podcast, The Mint Condition, Shot2TheMoon, Bankless, and Unchained.

Now, just in case those weren’t enough, I’ve got 6 new recommendations for you. Give them a listen, thank the hosts for making them, thank me for recommending them, and then thank the podcast app creators for giving us 2x playback speed!

Edge of NFT Podcast

This one has quickly become one of my favorites. The hosts interview interesting creators and innovators from the NFT space and cover…

--

--

Christian Jensen
Coinmonks

Top writer in Art, Creativity, and Investing | Passionate about all things web3 ✍️