Cryptopia Brings The City-State Metaverse On The Blockchain

PVMihalache
Coinmonks

--

The Cryptoverse is infinite, and is impossible to be up-to-date with all the news across every chain. We usually focus on our preferred blockchains and protocols, often missing that “big new thing”. It’s the same when it comes to NFTs and Play2Earn, as the sector bloomed since it’s hay days!

However, I am doing my best to search and share some of the gems I encounter during my Cryptoverse journey! One thing links to another, and it’s amazing how I accidentally stumble upon new projects. I am a big Travala fan, using it for crypto-powered holidays, and was curious when they announced an AMA with Cryptopia

The play2earn game brings a different approach to anything you’ve seen before, with state-of-the art graphics and UI. Cryptopia is an independent city-state society based on the blockchain, where citizens can buy, sell, vote, and perform other essential activities using a safe, secure, and transparent system.

The Cryptopia metaverse lies outside of any existing nation’s borders, allowing its citizens free reign to experiment and create the community they want for themselves. Cryptopia has become humanity’s haven, the reboot of society the world needs to survive.

I’ve listened the AMA, asked questions and got answers that I am now sharing with you! The main focus for…

--

--

PVMihalache
Coinmonks

Entered the Cryptoverse in 2015! Crypto Content Creator since March 2020, currently going past 1000 consecutive days of publishing. DAO member and NFT collector