Exposing Solana: Everything they don’t want you to know!

DBCrypto
Coinmonks
3 min read1 day ago

--

Video form: https://youtu.be/SlPgee7dpO0

Lies.

Manipulation.

Scams.

Fraud.

This is the foundation that Solana is built off of and because of it Solana has no future!

Yes, you read that right. Solana has NO future!

If you are an investor in SOL or maybe you have just been looking into it recently then this is something you do NOT want to miss.

Im going to provide hard data and not just opinions. Data that myself as well as others have been compiling for years.

Data showing how nearly everything about Solana has been faked or manipulated and much of it is still going on today.

Everything from their TVL to volume to TPS to “users” is constantly being manipulated to make things look so much better than they truly are.

Solana is the “fake it till you make it” chain that worked its way towards the top but the house of cards will collapse when truly put to the test so lets dive into some hard data and you will see why Solana has no future!

I’m going to go over about 20 different metrics, data points, and situations that highlight not only the issues Solana will face but also showing many of the lies and manipulation that has occurred over the years.

And I’m not talking about the basics most know such as how the chain has gone down 11 times in 3 years! Yes, 11 times and maxis brush it off as normal.

Im breaking this down into 4 sections:

1.) Past lies

2.) Current lies & Manipulation

3.) The reality of things

4.) The Future, or lack thereof, of Solana

Stick around to the end since I am saving some of the biggest ones till then!

Before I do begin I want to say that I was an early Solana adopter and I used the chain A LOT back in the early Raydium and Step days. As soon as I began learning much of what im going to share in this video, I RAN away FAST! You will see why too!

The Future of Solana

https://tokenterminal.com/terminal/financial-statements/solana

https://cointelegraph.com/news/president-jump-crypto-steps-down

This is just a fraction of the documents and data I have showing the endless lies and manipulation of Solana. But please don’t just believe me or anyone else. Do your own due diligence as that is the only way you can ever be sure.

Stay safe and always know what you are investing in!

-DBCrypto

--

--

DBCrypto
Coinmonks

Entrepreneur & content creator. Here to educate, grow, and connect and would love to have you join me on this journey. 🙌