How I Earned Over $30,000 with My Secret Staking Strategy on Binance and Beyond!

Gain Gain Crypto
Coinmonks
5 min readAug 4, 2024

--

If you’re familiar with my previous writings, you’ll know that I invest in various cryptocurrencies, narratives, and blockchains. Recently, I’ve been involved with AI-related coins and Solana meme coins. However, there’s one area I’ve consistently used but mentioned less often — staking.

Staking on Binance

For staking, I’ve always used Binance because, besides BTC and ETH, I believe BNB is the most stable cryptocurrency with strong resistance to market downturns. Binance is, after all, the largest exchange in the world.

I often tell my friends, “If you’re unsure about what to invest in, convert to BNB and look for stable investment opportunities on Binance.”

Because of this, friends frequently consult me for advice. A few months ago, a friend asked me to check the reliability of a platform called Lilding Crypto. So, I did some in-depth research.

Exploring Flash Staking on Lilding.com

This platform uses a relatively new mechanism called flash staking, which differs from traditional platforms like Binance. It offers higher and faster returns but also carries higher risks.

They claim that large staking and trading on Binance Smart Chain (BSC) DeFi are their income sources. The average daily profit for high-stakes players like them is between 8% and 30%. Since most individuals don’t have access to such large sums, they created this platform. There is no minimum investment requirement, so even if you only have $20 to contribute, you can still participate.

After reviewing their old smart contract and website history, I confirmed that this platform had been online since August 2023, which alleviated some of my concerns.

Testing the Platform

With their Dapp’s minimum staking duration being seven days, I decided to give it a try. (Back in May, the returns were quite high, with a 1.2% daily ROI for a 7-day staking, which has now decreased to 0.8%.)

I connected to their app and deposited 3 BNB.

I could see the transaction in my dashboard and wallet records, which I don’t often use for testing.

The investment was made on May 20th, and when I checked on May 27th, I found I could already withdraw.

According to their promised 8.4% return, I received 3.252 BNB, with a profit of 0.252 BNB, which was quite satisfactory. During this period, BNB’s price also increased by 3%, but that’s another story.

Investment: $1,715, Profit: $144

Not bad.

Immediately after, I staked all the BNB in this wallet, totaling 11.2 BNB, for a duration of 21 days. At that time, the smart contract offered a profit of 73.5% for a 21-day staking period (now it seems to have dropped to over 50%). During this period, I focused on trading Solana meme coins and almost forgot about it.

After 22 days, I checked back and found that I could withdraw, with 19.63 BNB in my wallet.

Based on the BNB price on the day of the investment, I invested $6,404 and withdrew $11,935, resulting in a profit of $5,531. During this time, BNB’s price increased by about 6%, which made the profit appear even more impressive.

New Promotion Catches My Attention

The reason I’m writing this article today is because their new promotion caught my attention in mid-July.

They offer a 2.3% profit within 24 hours. Initially, I was skeptical, so I contacted the administrator.

After carefully reviewing the rules, I realized that although each wallet can only use this contract once, we can create unlimited wallets. The daily ROI is 2.3%, which seems more profitable than the 7-day staking.

I tested it for several days using different wallets, and each time, I received both the principal and profit within 24 hours.

Short Duration Equals Less Risk

A shorter duration means reduced risk since you don’t need to wait long to see returns, and the profit is higher, making this a great opportunity.

Assessing the Risk

But is it really safe? This is the question that most people are concerned about. After experiencing the collapse of FTX, I know nothing in the crypto world is 100% safe, but we can assess based on our experience.

Firstly, this platform has been operating for a year and still exists. I’ve been using it during this time. If it were a scam, it would have closed down quickly.

Secondly, a crucial point is that countless crypto projects share a common trait: whether staking, exchange, gaming, or something else, they will inevitably launch tokens. For a project, launching tokens ensures maximum profits.

I learned about their token issuance plan, scheduled between November and December. I believe that using this platform is still safe until then.

DECLAIMER

I’m not promoting for a fee, nor have I included a referral link. This is purely based on my experience and evaluation, not investment advice. Please do your research!

--

--

Gain Gain Crypto
Coinmonks

Cryptocurrency Enthusiast & Blockchain Advocate, Founder of "gaingaincoin.com". DeFi yield farming building up passive income. Altcoin news.