How To Buy BTC Stamps and Sell Them For a Profit

Old School Crypto
Coinmonks

--

Screenshot

This year one of the ways I have been making a little extra money in cryptocurrency is by selling Bitcoin Stamps on CounterParty dispensers. In some ways, this has worked better for me than trying to trade altcoins or trying to flip NFTs so I want to show you how I look for opportunities and how to buy and sell Stamps.

What are Stamps?

They are very niche at the moment but can be very lucrative.

I managed to buy a bunch of stamps by artist Viva La Vandal for about $5.17 each and sell each for over $200 only a few weeks later. That is basically a 38x on your investment in a few weeks!

You can’t expect to get this kind of return for everything you buy, and the liquidity is very thin, because this is still a niche part of the cryptocurrency space, but it is lucrative enough for me to want to keep collecting and selling them when I can.

What do you need to buy and sell Stamps?

--

--

Old School Crypto
Coinmonks

Old School Crypto Bro, former addict and contrarian who writes about whatever strikes my fancy. Passionate about vintage NFTs, meditation and recovery.