How to invest in HYIPs: Four Key Strategies(Part 3)

Digitalvault
Coinmonks
7 min readJun 13, 2022

--

HYIPs, which stands for high yield investment platforms, is a type of investment that pays higher profits on a short-term basis. Though many investors are cautious about these programs, you can still make SOME(not A LOT) money through HYIPs. The good thing about HYIPs is that you need not wait for long if you want to earn. However it comes with risk, and very high risk.

You have been warned that HYIP is a risky investment.

In my first article, I wrote about the risks of a HYIP investment, three things you need to know when investing in HYIP and how do they operate.

You can read the Part 1 of HYIP investing here, strongly recommended to do so before you proceed to read this article.

In my second article, I wrote about the types of HYIP investments and you should be familiarized with all the different types of HYIP investments.

Today I’m going to share on how to invest in HYIP — Four Key Strategies. (Part 3)

HYIP Investment Strategies

When you start investing, your ultimate goal is consistent and sufficient income. Even though making money in HYIP is not that difficult, as well as in other types of investment, you need strong and adequate strategies.

--

--

Digitalvault
Coinmonks

Crypto/Fx trader. No BS. I have my own telegram group, sharing my insights on the current market. Link: https://t.me/+7ZAhYp193-VmZjM1