Introducing CryptoFi

Gaurav Agrawal
Coinmonks
2 min readMay 13, 2019

--

Hey Guys, I am building a crypto invoicing and billing tool CryptoFi to help individuals and businesses to accept and track crypto payments.

Get Paid in Crypto

I have written a tutorial on how to create Bitcoin invoice using Cryptofi. Also here is a video demo.

If you have any questions around the tool, you can ask me on telegram.

We currently support Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Komodo, DAI, Stasis, and other stable coins and will add more in the future.

Get Best Software Deals Directly In Your Inbox

Tweet me at @coinmonks or mail me at gaurav@coincodecap.com

“We are a Non-promotional and Non-profit educational publication If you like to read Coinmonks, You can donate us too

That’s it for now, send me ❤️, until next time 😄.

--

--