Pixels — Gaming on the Ronin Blockchain

Earn With Hatty
Coinmonks

--

I’ve always been a huge gamer. I remember spending endless hours playing games like Zelda or Starcraft as a kid. However, I’ve always preferred computer gaming over console systems. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy a good Xbox or PlayStation game, but playing on a computer just feels right to me. I know not everyone has access to a gaming PC, which is why browser-based blockchain games have caught my attention. These games allow anyone with a computer or smartphone to play, earn, and enjoy decentralized gaming.

Games like Decentraland have shown the huge potential of blockchain technology. In Decentraland, you can either download the game client to your computer or play directly in your browser, making it accessible to almost anyone.

Recently, I discovered a game that I believe is going to be huge. This game is called Pixels. Pixels is a simple yet complex blockchain game that is both free and fun to play. Keep reading to find out why I think this game is going to be the next big thing.

What is Pixels?

--

--