Sovereign Crypto Guild

Sovereign Crypto
Coinmonks
3 min readJun 4, 2024

--

An invite-only group focused on shill-free Altcoin and Crypto Market analysis and general support navigating the crypto sphere.

Sovereign Crypto Guild

When I started this publication in July of 2022, it was as a passion project and an outlet to discuss the topic I am most passionate about: Crypto. It was a means of sharing all the knowledge I had gained over the years navigating the cryptosphere and helping others to avoid some of the pitfalls inherent in the new Wild West of Crypto. The goal has always been to help people escape the clown world of fiat slavery by venturing into the free world of Crypto, where the dream of financial freedom still exists and is within reach.

I believe strongly that our modern societies have become the most dangerous form of slaves … comfortable and ignorant of their own slavery. What better way to keep slaves quiet and productive than to make their prison into an illusion of comfort and freedom, all the while controlling every aspect of it via the monetary system. Every time we run faster and work harder to escape, they change the measuring stick so that the escape hatch is always just out of reach. Taxes and inflation are modern day tools of control.

We live in a world more akin to a clown theatre. Most people spend their lives working to survive, never quite able to escape the rate race as our parents and grandparents were. In a world full of despair and hardship, where hope is found in lotteries and gambling, Crypto offers a true exit ramp where you can succeed in proportion to your efforts, actions and intelligence.

But as many of you are aware, with unbridled freedom comes absolute accountability. Crypto truly is the modern day Wild West. Ahead lies adventure, prosperity, financial freedom and true unrestricted ownership of your own wealth. The journey is fraught with scammers, fraudsters, unforced errors, and most dangerous of all … vulture influencoors.

The Sovereign Crypto Guild

What is it?

A small invite-only group where we can share Altcoin and Crypto alpha, investment opportunities, and help our fellow crypto enthusiasts better navigate the crypto wild west.

No cost, zero shills ever, just a small community group to help each other out and discuss the evolving crypto markets.

I will also post some of my Altcoin picks, portfolio breakdowns, investment strategies, market outlooks, and other crypto alpha as it arises.

How to Get in?

I am opening the group up initially to 50 invites for readers. If you are interested, just DM me on Telegram RickyBobbyy and reference this article and I will send invites to the first 50 requests.

All levels of crypto knowledge are welcome. Newbies, veterans and everything in between.

Why am I doing it?

When I first entered into the world of Crypto, I wish I had been able to reach out to someone knowledgeable to bounce ideas off of and help troubleshoot when I ran into obstacles.

I hope to do my small part to help those actively trying to use the crypto lifeboat to successfully make the transition, and gain financial freedom for themselves and their families, as well as avoid the viper pits along the way wherever possible.

Also I need some penpals to discuss crypto with, my wife’s eyes glaze over the second I get started.

Hope to see some of you out there.

Good luck out there, and see you on the next one!

Sovereign Crypto (aka RickyBobby)

I release regular altcoin and crypto updates, subscribe for more info and to keep up to date!

Social Media:

Referral Bonuses/Codes:

Cross Chain Swaps & Bridge: RocketX Exchange

Best rates by far, bridge/swap ANY chain, swap/bridge in a single transaction, CEX & DEX, no KYC. 20% OFF Fees with code

✅Browser Wallet: (Metamask alternative): Rabby Wallet

Excellent security measures, very compatible, all EVM chains, built-in swaps and approvals checker.

Disclosures:

  • I own or am accumulating the above mentioned tokens/investments.
  • Not financial advice.
  • I rebalance my portfolio occasionally and the above may change from time to time.

--

--

Sovereign Crypto
Coinmonks

Logical, rational and unbiased discussions about Bitcoin and cryptocurrency.