Swapping Crypto On zkSync: Layer3 Quests and Maverick Protocol

PVMihalache
Coinmonks
Published in
3 min readMay 1, 2024

--

I discovered Maverick after Binance added $MAV farming as a launchpool, and done a little research about the project. Maverick is a composable DEX that enables LP to achieve high capital efficiency through different strategies.

I farmed 5 $MAV and sold them after listing, at a pretty decent price. The token followed the normal trajectory after a Binance listing and the price went down as everyone dumped. However, I went against the tide and bought back! My $MAV stash doubled, buying 12 tokens with the $BNB I’ve got for…

--

--

PVMihalache
Coinmonks

Entered the Cryptoverse in 2015! Crypto Content Creator since March 2020, currently going past 1000 consecutive days of publishing. DAO member and NFT collector