The Power of Compounding!

Gridbot Guru
Coinmonks
3 min readJun 3, 2022

--

Many times when individuals are starting out on their crypto trading experience they are discouraged. Many of you have probably gone through the following emotions: I will take 20 bucks and put it into this account. Checks back a bit later, Ahhh man… I only made 0.20, I will never be able to get ahead doing this.

At this point many people tend to give up or try something a bit different. However, those individuals who look at it as The Power Of Compounding will have a far different experience and look at things a bit different.

Everyone Starts Somewhere
When using Pionex and their trading bots the bots will do the trading for you. They focus on smaller price movements and look to capitalize on those small price fluctuations in order to make profits based on the investments that you choose. This is a good start place for many individuals who wish to trade. Another place people like to choose to start trading is to buy a coin and then hold it until they can sell it for a profit. Whichever way you choose I want to show you the power of compounding.

1% is 1%

When I first started I realized that I should deposit a few dollars. Not much at all and I became very frustrated because I was not making very much and using these bots was not working like I wanted it to. I was looking at the whole situation all wrong.

Let us run some numbers, when I started out, I would put 100 bucks or so on a bot on Pionex and I would let it run and I might make 1.00 back. How was I going to do anything with 1.00 on a bot. However, I forgot about compounding. When looking at the investing I was looking at only 100, and only making 1.00, but when you compound that 1% it can be VERY POWERFUL!

I have attached the above picture because it shows the power of compound and how it can really start adding up. In the picture I used 3 different examples of compounding with 1%, 2% and 3%. As you can tell, with a starting balance of 100 and in 10 trades compounding at 1% each time you can increase your investment to 110. If you were to do the same exact thing with 3% you can increase your investment to 134. So the power of compounding is a great way to start your trading experience and adventure.

Why Does This Matter?

The power of compounding should matter to you because with this mindset you can continue to feel confident with your progress. If you have 2.00 and you make 0.02 you have made 1%. If you have 10,000 and you make 1% you have 100. Either way you are still making 1% and you should feel great about your profits. If you are interested in Pionex or just getting started on your own crypto journey, feel free to check out the links below! I have also included my YouTube channel for more educational crypto information and helping support the content.

Links

Gridbot Guru on YouTube: Click here!

Pionex for US citizens: Click here!

Pionex for Global citizens: Click here!

To sign up for Coinbase: Click here!

Join Coinmonks Telegram Channel and Youtube Channel learn about crypto trading and investing

Also, Read

--

--

Gridbot Guru
Coinmonks

I am just a normal person who has a high interest in Cryptocurrency. I teach in the day, and trade at night. Check YT for Gridbot Guru for educational videos!