This trading bot can take advantage of crypto market volatility

CyberPunkMetalHead
Coinmonks

--

Crypto markets have been pumping hard lately and the hype is strong once more. At the time of writing BTC is just shy of $65,000 and about to break to a new all time high.

There’s never more opportunity in a market than in times of high volatility, and boy did the crypto markets over the last couple of weeks.

How many times have you seen a Godcandle and thought, damn, I wish I traded that? That thought is what got me into algorithmic trading when I started building my own trading bots years ago.

It kind of all evolved from that point and for the last 3 years I’ve been working alongside a small team of developers on rolling out our own algorithmic crypto trading platform.

We called it AESIR.

What makes AESIR different from other crypto trading bots out there is that volatility trading is one of the core aspects of the platform and was made to thrive in markets just like this one.

AESIR has a built in Volatility Layer that can basically scan all assets on a given exchange and execute trades on the most volatile ones. This means that you can effectively identify hundreds of trading opportunities that manual trading simply cannot do.

--

--

CyberPunkMetalHead
Coinmonks

x3 Top Writer and co-founder of Algo Trading Platform AESIR. I write about crypto, trading, tech and coding.