Will this be the change in Bitcoin market

Louis Brown
Coinmonks
Published in
2 min readJan 24, 2022

--

In previous articles, I discussed the model that we had built and how it could be used. In recent months, we have been looking at the model predictions’ outcomes and the trend model.

Saturday (January 22nd 2022), we saw an interesting thing since starting the model running daily from November 13th 2021; we saw the weighted price drop below the Trend price consistently. This could mean that the bitcoin market may be turning from the overall downward trend to an upward market trend based on our model’s trend and weighted price predictions.

I could be wrong or right (forecasting is not easy!), as we need to do more historical model analysis based on what we are seeing. However, I thought I’d let my readers know it might be an interesting next few weeks! Price movements may be entering a new phase from the ones we have just seen.

No one is an oracle (well, I’m not an oracle), and models do make some errors; however, I think we might be seeing a change in the market, so I thought I would write about it, give my small reader base some extra info from what we are seeing on our model.

Join Coinmonks Telegram Channel and Youtube Channel learn about crypto trading and investing

Also, Read

--

--