Wonderful Profitable GRIDs

How to start using Pionex GRID Trading Bot

Tolbxela
Coinmonks
Published in
7 min readMay 4, 2021

--

A step by step guide to start using the Pionex GRID Trading Bot

Photo by Andrew Schultz on Unsplash

A couple of weeks ago I have started to experiment with GRID Bots and I am pretty excited about the results right now. 😸

So, I thought it would be good to share it with you.

It started with a great review of GRID Trading Bots by Gaurav Agrawal.

I have tried most of the bots and several of them with real money. It was an exciting experiment and if you like to try new things, then I definitely recommend you to test the bots yourself.

But you just want to start quickly with the best one, then I have this small guide for you.

My best favorite GRID Bot right now is also the best Bot from the review. It’s the bot from Pionex.

Pionex is an exchange that provides a GRID Bot directly within the exchange. Unlike other platforms, it has the most advanced GRID Bot features including stop-loss…

--

--