SSB Repeaters.

Future Officers Academy
Col. Rajvir Sharma
Published in
2 min readJul 14, 2021

You should never stop working on improving yourself as an aspiring candidate because as a human you can always improve and never leave any stone unturned.

Just because you were not able to clear SSB the first time does not mean you can not achieve your dream to serve the nation, it is just that you need to focus well on your weak points.

Here are a few points you should focus on while preparing for your next interview:

  • You have to carry out a thorough preparation for your psychological tests, GTO tests and interview.
  • You have to maintain and improve your physical fitness and stamina. Make sure you do not lack physical robustness.
  • You should be fully updated about current affairs and the latest developments around the globe.
  • Practice extempore speech regularly in front of the mirror, your friends/family. get their advice and improve using that.
  • Dedicated practise and rehearsal for all tests without slacking.
  • Also, work on all those shortcomings which you noticed in yourself during your previous SSB experience.

My ideology as an SSB trainer.

I believe everyone is different and can not have the same way or technique to “crack” SSB. That is why when I train my students who aspire to serve the nation I make sure I get know their personality individually and then work on their weak points from there.

I had a student who could not clear their SSB interview even after attempting it for 5 times but I spent 4 days with him and the result? He has cleared his interview and will be joining NDA in the next course. You need to recognise your weaknesses and work on them.

You contact me on my phone number: 7042110036 if you would like to get help improving your performance in the next SSB interview.

What is one thing SSB Repeaters should remember?

Always Work towards progress.

--

--