Cold Case: Vanished Without a Trace: The Baffling Disappearance of 24-Year-Old Jennifer Kesse

Curiosity Chronicles
Cold Case Chronicles
8 min readMay 20, 2024

--

Jennifer Kesse

The first time I heard about this case was not too long ago as I was scrolling on YouTube and it’s a very sad almost 20-year-old cold case. In my quest to bring awareness to cold cases, I went and did some research on news articles. I am going to share the information from these articles about this case in hopes of bringing more awareness to her disappearance. I will have all the resources linked at the bottom as well.

The Disappearance of Jennifer Kesse: A Heartbreaking Mystery

Jennifer Kesse was a vibrant, ambitious young woman who vanished without a trace on January 24, 2006, in Orlando, Florida. Her disappearance has haunted her family and the community for 18 years, leaving a lasting mark on all who have followed her case. As a fellow human being who cares deeply about missing persons, I feel compelled to share Jennifer’s story and shed light on this heartbreaking mystery.

The Last Known Sightings

On the morning of January 24, 2006, Jennifer Kesse, a 24-year-old financial analyst, left her condominium in the Mosaic at Millenia complex to go to work. She spoke to her boyfriend, on the phone the night before, and he was the last person to have direct…

--

--

Curiosity Chronicles
Cold Case Chronicles

I love to write about weird and little known history, unsolved mysteries and cold cases.