We Did A Blind Taste Test Of La Croix So You Don’t Have To

When you speak of us, speak well.

Luke Trayser
Collaboration Room
1 min readFeb 6, 2017

--

2017 is still young, but it’s been filled with unexpected La Croix content at Ivor Andrew.

1

First, we posted office resolutions for the new year and got into a fight about whether or not La Croix was good.

2

Next, I published a rant on Medium that culminated in me dying and being challenged to a joust in the afterlife. It was really dumb, but people read it.

3

Next, the Daily Mail asked me why I hate La Croix so much.

4

Finally, our video team made us do a blind taste test of various La Croix flavors because we don’t have an HR department and they can do whatever they want to us.

Anyway, enjoy the video. We endured endless pain to bring it to you.

--

--

Luke Trayser
Collaboration Room

ACD and copy guy at Ivor Andrew. Freelance copywriting mercenary. Not my real hair. Get in touch on Twitter or email ltrayser at gmail.