Jardim: Stuart Parker

The Nocturne Link

Stuart Parker
Collection Of Me
1 min readNov 25, 2012

--

I started listening to Chopin’s nocturnes around 1995. A time when I needed music to help me through some madness or other. I was darned fortunate that I picked up the CD for a few quid from ‘The Works’ or whatever it was called back then.

It's become a trusted friend over the years. One that never lets me down. It may be something, it may be nothing but when I come across anyone who knows this music, I feel an immediate bond. Regardless of opinion and circumstance, I allow myself an imaginary nod and know totally that Chopin’s music hits us all in the same place.

--

--

Stuart Parker
Collection Of Me

Director @wesharestuff + web tat instigator @3dnative Joining peoples with digitals with ideas and peoples with...