Tired of Politics and Negative Situations

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
Color Wheel
2 min readNov 27, 2014

--

Sometimes I feel as if man doesn’t want peace. It’s hard on those in life that do want peace. There are people that hate and love war. You find them in politics and everywhere. I feel as if sometimes man makes life a game and a lie. He plays with the minds of the people and their hearts. Man makes promises that he knows he will not keep. He already knows the evil plan, but he keeps the people hoping for what is good. Today I see so many people hurting, and the trouble that man brings keeps us apart. The rulers of the world has failed us so many times.

We have people controlling the world. They are the ones with so much power. We have kings and presidents. If they want peace and so much power, why do they allow prejudice, cults, drugs, and anything that has power to stop peace and keep people from living? Why are we fighting one another? I’m tired of politics and negative situations. I don’t listen or get involved in the things that man has cooped up for us to a certain extinct. All that it does is make me turn to God more and more. I seek his kingdom.

--

--