Mein Mother

A Third Reich Family Reunion

Connor
Comedy Corner
1 min readJun 3, 2014

--

Adolf Hitler: mass murder, war criminal, but he loved his mother

A mother’s boy some might go so far as to say

Oh! How I wish I was there on that awkward day

That day in the afterlife when Hitler met his Mother

Would she still love him? Surely the thought on his mind

“You’re grounded!” She shouts “Nien! Nien! Nien!”

“But Mom!” he exclaimed, in an attempt to explain

“But nothing!” she refutes, her voice filled with rebuke

“You’re a murderer Hitler! Your actions were foolish”

“How stupid you must feel knowing your father was Jewish!”

“Dad was ze Jew!?” Hitler queued in shock

“Your dad was a Jew, a Gentile he was not”

“Nein!” he interjects, sounding quite vexed

“Don’t lie to me Mom, you know I've killed for much less”

“Now listen to me Mom, I’m through with your lies and distortion”

“Listen to me Hitler! If I hold one regret its not having the abortion!”

--

--

Connor
Comedy Corner

Doodle in the margins of life. Write with the widest margins possible. And never suck dick for coke #connorforgod2016