How to Understand My Mind Meetup at Commons Ground

April Jung
Commons Foundation
Published in
2 min readApr 23, 2019

Last 17th of April, the “How to Understand My Mind” meetup from Shareus was held at Commons Ground.

What does temper mean exactly? It means innate qualities and aspects of the character.

Each person’s natural disposition affects our judgment and decision a lot.

If you find your temperament, you can meet the “Directions of life.”

You don’t have to compare yourself to others anymore, you don’t have to fit yourself into other people’s temperament.

Each person has a different code of happiness and unhappiness. In the same situation, it depends on the substrate.

So it’s very important to know your own characteristic and unique desire which is the psychological pattern.

In this class, you know your temperament through congenital substrate testing, and you know your unconscious behavior patterns, thinking patterns, and emotional patterns.

I can see the answer if I know what kind of mentality I’m going to have to live my life down and live a satisfying life.

Discover your own “happiness code” through your temperament.

--

--