CRYPTOCURRENCY

Is HOGE Coin Legit?

The good, the bad, and the ugly

Jesse J Rogers
Compounding Interest Podcast
10 min readMar 14, 2021

--

By Hogefather, aka Jesse J Rogers

[last edited 4/19/2021] Author’s note: In the month since the original writing and the unexpected success of this article, Hoge Finance and my relationship with it have changed significantly. Instead of being an unbiased amateur reporter investigating Hoge Finance with curiosity, I’ve become one of its most fervent evangelists and now have a large portion of my own portfolio invested for the long term in the HOGE token. Part of what gave me the confidence to do that was the access the Hoge team provides in the AMAs.

On a recent AMA, the chief finance officer, AM, offered her reassurance that Hoge is a legitimate project. As a financial and accounting services wealth manager with a $100 million portfolio, she would never have gone anywhere near a rug pull. A community member named Crypto Camel covers the AMA below.

For anyone who doubts her claims, I hope I can put you at ease by acknowledging that I do know her identity. I did find the…

--

--