CRYPTOCURRENCY

The Art of HOGE

Building a community and structure to financially liberate millions and support the next generation of artists

Jesse J Rogers
Compounding Interest Podcast
4 min readMar 31, 2021

--

NFT available for sale https://www.reddit.com/r/hoge/comments/me5wew/hoge_reddit_wanted_to_see_the_finished_nft_and/?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

One of my favorite things about writing Medium articles for the HOGE community is checking my inbox jesse@coachforcrypto.com.

Unlike at my day job, there are no tedious assignments waiting to greet me when I click “open”. There’s no frustration from a colleague with the way that I’ve completed a task. There are simply love letters from a group of people all over the world that enjoy my work and care what I have to say. Well, the feeling is mutual!

One such letter comes from a guy named drawnkiller, who writes

“You may have seen this being a hoge supporter. I am wanting to do a charity effort with my wife’s art. I have given away one of the NFTs out of 50. But I have 49 remaining and no bids. I offered to take any cryptocurrency that anyone is willing to give. I just wanna give to a charity and show my wife that her art can do good and support her. I don’t know if it’s a problem of everyone thinking its a waste of money to buy a NFT or if this community just is thinking I am running a scam. But I believe that we could give alot of money to charity and help hoge grow at the same time. I am giving you a reddit…

--

--