Credit to owner.

WELCOME !

--

Hi there! Welcome to my new publication. You have no idea how glad I am that you’re here. This is a new journey for me and I’m really thankful you’re here. I hope you stick with me.

This is me introducing and welcoming you to the Confessions of a Christian Girl Publication.

As part of my introduction, in going to be doing a seven day writing series where I’ll be sharing many things with you. Exciting right? Anticipate.

Starting this out hasn’t been one of the easiest things to do but God is taking us somewhere and just like Abraham, we’re stepping out in faith and oh boy, am I eager to see it. I trust that this journey is indeed a special one.

Thank you for joining the ride, I do hope that you’ll be blessed immensely!

--

--

Towalayo
Confessions of a Christian Girl

tee~wawa || I love to read and write. Come on a journey with me.