Sex Playlist: Jack of All Trades

Ariana Elle
Confessions of A.E.
2 min readJul 26, 2022

A sensual story and love letter to my first friend with benefits

We saw each other briefly at a party but I was in the mist of frivolous drama and completely obsessed with his best friend, so I didn’t really see him. However, our paths crossed again. He listened to me talk and called me daily as if his intentions weren’t to only get in my pants. At the time I was seeing someone (causally but still) I was interested in his friend and I had been for awhile. He was sweet and I was curious, so I eventually found myself in his bed.

I went over to his house anticipating good hot sex, you know the kind that makes her thrash from equal mixes of pain and pleasure. The kind that makes you dig your freshly done nails in his back. The kind where “Do you like it baby” and “Yes, daddy” are thrown around effortlessly. Yes, that’s what he promised me and after living a life that even a nun would think was prude, I eagerly awaited him to fulfill this promise.

And he did. He grazed my body as I undressed myself in front of him. He then took hold of me as if I belonged to him. Claiming his prize and worshipping me. He engulfed me in his kisses and eventually made his way down my body. Starting with my neck and leaving an electrifying trail behind him as he moved to my breasts. He then stopped there. He started with kisses circling my areolas and gentle grabs indicating that he wanted more. He then began to suck on my tender breasts with a ferocity I had never experienced before. Instantly my skin was on fire, it’s like he knew exactly what acrobatics his tongue needed to perform to electrify me. His touch then became rough grabbing onto my boobs as if they were his lifeline, biting my neck and moving back up to my mouth as if it’d be the last time he’d kiss me.

I shouldn’t have been surprised when he flipped me over and proceeded to tease me with his mouth. Kissing along my stomach and legs. My clit ached for his touch. And she was left pleading for love when he decided not to give her the attention she deserved but it was okay because I eventually teased him right back for neglecting her.

He fucked me intensely starting out slow and then gradually picking up his pace as he thrusted deeper inside of me. Unfortunately my past sexual trauma has made deep fast penetration quite painful for me but as I opened myself up to him, I felt something new. This discomfort blissfully hurt. I could take it and I wanted to take it. I enjoyed watching as my vagina engulfed his fat cock.

I came back a couple more times after that. I couldn’t resist his touch.

I’m so glad our paths crossed.

--

--