Sex Playlist: Almost Brother

Ariana Elle
Confessions of A.E.
2 min readJan 5, 2022

After we reunited for the holiday season, I stunned my best friend as I waited to fuck him. Despite my nervousness and anticipation, I held my composure well. I caught him up to speed on everything that had happened since we last talked as he began to set the mood. I watched from afar as he attempted to hang cables on the ceiling. I hoped he wouldn’t turn around and notice as I scanned every inch of his body. I was ready to surrender to this man. I wanted to feel him as he thrust inside of me. The anticipation was killing me. As if he could hear all the dirty thoughts I had in my head, he turned the lights off and signaled for me to come to him. And I did. I spread my legs wide enough to feel his erect cock beneath my throbbing pussy as I climbed on top of him. We began to make out as my hips followed the rhythm of his as he guided me with his hands. His supple lips called me to them as I pressed myself against him. Pants came off as we entangled ourselves and no more than a minute later, I was on my back. And he towered over me. I let out a slight gasp as he slowly penetrated me. He gave me a small taste of what he was going to do to me before he went down on me. Inserting two fingers he slowly began to slide his finger in and out of me as I let out soft moans. Then with his mouth he located my clit instantly and my soul left my body. But his amazing handwork made me want him inside me that much more. I moved his hand and he began to thrust inside me again, with each stroke he went deeper. My body was on fire, my thirst for him grew, and my pussy engulfed him with every stroke.

--

--