Sex Playlist: Masc Cougar

Ariana Elle
Confessions of A.E.
1 min readNov 21, 2023

Mhmm, yes, uh huh, these were the sounds that escaped me as she caressed my leg slowly moving her curious hand up, pulling my dress with her. Her body wrapped around me, encapsulating me in her warmth. I was nervous, I had never done this before. What if it didn’t feel like it should or what if it felt too good? Does this make me a lesbian or bisexual, pan? These thoughts briefly plagued my mind before she swiftly distracted me with her touch. And then, it didn’t matter what I was, all that I could concentrate on was how wet she was making me.

She whispered in my ear “How does this feel? Do you like it?” I wanted to tell her that my pussy was hers and that she could do whatever she wanted to me. But all that could come out was a breathy “uh huh” I had never felt a touch like that before and wanted to cum for her. I wanted to captivate and turn her on with my orgasmic gasps right where we stood. I wanted to make her as wet as she was making me with every touch.

After awhile she stopped and left me dripping wet, satisfied, and craving more. Somewhat bewildered, we returned to society from our hideout. I had public sex prior but this felt more intimate. like I was at her disposal, the cat and mouse game had come to an end and she had captured me.

--

--