Pinky Sky-Poem

Sumaiya Jaweed
Connect With World
Published in
May 11, 2024

--

Image by author

Think, Within the pinky sky we fly
In pinky sky we make the world feel lie
Hand in hand we walk in the pink light
Our hearts meet in the love delight

Your smile shine like a Disney light
Your smile shines every moment delight
The colors of my life are intertwined
Forever with you under the pinky ride

In a whisper mood, under the Eid moon
Our love blooms like flowers bloom
With every whispered word, our souls meet in love
Beneath the pinky sky, in the twist of our loves

So come and dance on such a pinky sky
Where the stars twinkle in the pinky sky
In your arms never say goodbye to me
Under the pinky sky never separate to me

--

--

Sumaiya Jaweed
Connect With World

I write but I don't know why I'm writing I live in the sky but my feet still touch the ground I believe in fairies After all they lent me their wings❤️....