In Which I Experience Lust For the iPad2

Robert Merrill
ConnectedWell
Published in
1 min readMar 12, 2011

--

I do not want to want this as much as I want this.

The Apple iPad2 is here, and darn it all if it doesn’t look pretty dang amazing.

I agree with Conan that maybe they are getting just a wee cocky though:

See the official announcement video over here somewhere.

The truth is, I really, really wanted the Motorola Xoom to rock my socks because I really want to stay on the Android platform, but with one half of the smart-phone holders in my household already dropping the droid for the VZ iPhone 4 (and I can’t deny how it rocks), this is getting tough.

--

--

Robert Merrill
ConnectedWell

Tech recruiter turned tech founder 🚀 Helps you hire smarter, faster, and better. Let’s get to work. ConnectedWell.com; Twitter: @AskRobMerrill