Love Me Some GoogleDocs Sync?

Robert Merrill
ConnectedWell
Published in
1 min readMar 12, 2010

--

I find myself wishing I found out about DocVerse eight days ago. Then maybe I could have signed up for an account before Google snapped them up and closed the registration off for a little behind-the-scenes roadwork. Thanks anyway to TWiG 32 which alerted me.

Anyone at Google who wants to hook me up with an invite would be welcome to do so… you know who I am (you are, afterall, Google)

Until then, I’ve been reading Arrington and Cheng’s respective takes on the aquisition, wishing Parr’s post hit my consciousness back in November, checking out the DocVerse demo video (below) and seeing if OffiSync does what I want until then.

DocVerse from Amir Khella on Vimeo.

Any other alternatives for real-time doc collaboration?

--

--

Robert Merrill
ConnectedWell

Tech recruiter turned tech founder 🚀 Helps you hire smarter, faster, and better. Let’s get to work. ConnectedWell.com; Twitter: @AskRobMerrill