I Will Be Here Everyday, Will You? Calling Out Writers!

Brunda Sunil
Consistent
Published in
2 min readJul 25, 2020

Photo by Tyler Franta on Unsplash

I have tried a million times before to be consistent, every single day, with my writing and my goals.

But you know what, life stomped me.

Or rather, I ruined it through my bad habits!

I don’t smoke nor drink, I don’t do weeds. So what is that bad habit that I’m talking about?

Bad habits include

  1. Procrastination
  2. Messed Up Mind
  3. Not investing in yourself

Yes, these are the true habits that can kill a human’s self-esteem and dreams over a long period of time.

I personally am a victim of all of these!

But, isn’t it time to get out of this stuff, make a plan, create a habit, show myself every single day at a platform that has no SEO, content marketing, algorithms, and business.

This is where I fell in love with Medium. I have been, from a long time and I’m addicted. I even started out a few publications and never wrote a story. I’m so consistent with my bad habits. But I don’t want that Ill fate to happen here. I want this to flourish.

I will not promise to set a word count and beat myself to death if I don’t show here. But like everyday brushing, I want this to be an integral part of my life. I want to write to inspire, to build a habit.

Everyone is welcome to write here, no word-count, and please don’t make this a twitter account either. But do share your wins and fails.

I want you on this journey! Along with me!

  1. Share how you fought a bad habit

2. Share how you build a good habit.

3. Share inspiring quotes that helped you

4. Share the tactics that helped you become more productive

BE YOU. BE POSITIVE

I will not judge you with your word count or your story. But I will judge you with your grammar, so no spelling mistakes.

I want you all to join a journey that is going to change your life.

Write along with me, stay with me to build a network, and to flourish in our fields.

Send me a mail to writewithme3@gmail.com

It must include

  1. Your Bio
  2. Your vision in life

Let’s do this guys, life is limited, let our success stories be limitless. Show up everyday! Write for “Consistent” publication!

--

--

Brunda Sunil
Consistent

Senior Content Writer and content strategist. I help small businesses and bloggers to rank on google’s first page- Content Marketing Strategy & SEO.