Inspirational

Grey Eagle Speaks

In a public forum

Rosemary Altea
Contemplate

--

Photo from Author, Rosemary Altea

I have been a spiritual medium, healer and teacher for more than forty years, and in all that time, my spirit guide, Grey Eagle has worked alongside me, guiding, steering, and helping me in all things. As a highly evolved spiritual being, wise beyond imagining, he has gently guided me through trance work, rescue work, working with the bereaved; he has taught me amazing and incredibly enlightening techniques and skills in connecting with those in the spirit world…those who some may call dead, but who are very much alive, albeit in another, and for many, an unseen world. My first healing center was opened in the UK in the late eighties, and with his guiding hand many students learned the art of healing.

Grey Eagle and I have worked closely together all this time; he and I have had countless conversations, but he has rarely spoken to others other than myself, and only in special and private conversations. Now, for the first time in more than four decades, he will speak in a public forum. On the 19th December, this coming Saturday morning at 10am (EST), during my upcoming webinar ‘CONVERSATION WITH ANGELS’, Grey Eagle will be answering questions, talking to an EARTH ANGEL, and hopefully giving us truly spiritual insights that we on this earth plane so desperately need to hear.

What can we expect him to say? I just don’t know. But what I do know is that he is a gentle, strong and inspirational speaker and I am so excited for him to take center stage and be heard…not through my interpretation of what he says, but directly from his heart to our hearts.

This is a first. GREY EAGLE SPEAKS! WOW…I CAN’T WAIT TO SHARE THIS WITH YOU ALL!

--

--

Rosemary Altea
Contemplate

As a Spiritual Medium, and Healer, Rosemary has been teaching and consulting for 40 yrs. She is a New York Times best-selling Author, has lectured world-wide.