SPREADING HOPE, SELF SATISFACTION

You Are Wonderful as You Are!

Believe in yourself and continue your progress

White Castle
Contemplate

--

Sadio mane resolve
Sadio Mane, Screenshots by the author.

When it was my turn to audition, there was an old man who looked at me like I was in the wrong place.

And he asked me, “Are you here to audition?

And I replied. “Yes.”

He quickly said to me, “With these shoes! Look at them. How can you think of playing with them?”

In fact, they were worn out and old.

Then he added, “And these pants? Don’t you have any football shorts?”

I told him that I came with the best that I could provide and that I just wanted to play and show my abilities.

And when I got into the stadium you should have seen the surprise in his face, he came to me and said, “I’ll sign with you right away, and you’ll play in my team.”

I starved and survived hard times. Played barefoot and didn’t go to school.

I don’t know what fun is. I’ve never been to a party because I know that if I don’t give everything, I will never be able to perform well on the pitch and I will never achieve my goals.

Today, with what I earn, I can help others.

We built schools and a playground and with the help of others we gave clothes, shoes and food to the people who really needed it.

Why do I want ten Ferraris, twenty diamond watches and two planes? What is the use of these things for the good of the world?”

Those are the words of Sadio Mane, who touched the top of football with his hands, having played football barefoot for years.

So, no matter where you start from, you, too can achieve great things.

And you are as you are, wonderful and successful.

The day of your success is written, work hard and continue and wait for your beautiful destiny.

Bring Your Words

--

--

White Castle
Contemplate

Real Madrid 🤍, all the news, reactions and opinions to share with you about this club. write also about stories from this game that we can learn from.