Curation Monetized

Robin Good
Content Curation Official Guide
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readDec 19, 2022

--

Hello,
from Robin Good.

I don’t know if you remember me, but I am the guy who published a bunch of guides and articles on Content Curation on Medium entitled Content Curation Official Guide.

I have some good news for those interested in content curation.

I have started a newsletter on Substack focusing on commercial projects that leverage content curation to create new revenue channels, and I thought you might be interested in it.

Here’s the short story:

Get content curation ideas that you could monetize in your niche(s).

Find out how indie entrepreneurs, journalists and subject-matter experts build profitable online projects that monetize by organizing existing information.

Curation Monetized is a premium newsletter dedicated to showcase and analyze real-world examples of content curation.

  • Ninety-nine percent of the examples presented can be replicated in many other sectors different from the original one.
  • All of the examples I showcase can be improved upon by focusing on more specific uses / applications /audiences.

Subscribe here for free

Robin Good

P.S.: You are receiving this because you have signed up on one of my articles on Medium to receive email newsletter updates.

--

--