6/13/20-Rosa Mexicano NYC Take-out

CA Editors
Cooks Anonymous
Published in
1 min readJul 30, 2020

Tonight, I had Rosa Mexicano’s chow for dinner. In particular:

  • Cheese Quesadilla
  • Guacamole, Salsa and Chips
  • Brisket Tacos for Four
  • Tres Leches Cake
  • Frozen Pomegranate Margheritas

Everything was delicious! The cheese quesadilla was cheesy and rich, the chips were greasy, but delicious (I didn’t have any salsa or guac), the brisket tacos really served six, but that’s okay!, and the experience was fun at home! I have to admit that I didn’t have the Tres Leches and the Margs, but I heard they were great, and the blend-with-ice-at-home-Margheritas were fun to make. Overall, delicious, and highly recommended if craving Mexican in NYC.

Rosa Mexicano

address: 61 Columbus Ave, New York, NY 10023
website: http://rosamexicano.com/
phone number: (212) 977–7700

--

--