New writing guide for you

Nicole Bianchi
Copywriting Secrets
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readDec 16, 2020

Hey there,

Happy December! I hope you’re having a lovely holiday season. I have two things to share with you today.

  1. Powerful Strategy for Fighting Writer’s Block (Video)

I recently started making YouTube videos. In this video, I share a powerful strategy that will help you overcome writer’s block and fear of the blank page when you sit down to begin a writing project.

If you enjoy the video, it would be awesome if you could give it a thumbs up. And make sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel if you’d like to see more videos like this one. :) Here is another one I made about how to vividly describe emotion in writing.

2. Holiday Gift Guide for Writers: Fun, Unique, and Useful Gifts

The gift-giving season is here. Maybe you’re looking for a special gift for a friend or family member who is a writer. Or maybe you’re looking for a gift for yourself. After all, it’s been a crazy year, and you deserve something special too.

I’ve put together a list of lots of different gift ideas that would be perfect for writers. :) I’d love to hear if you have any suggestions to add to my list.

Cheers,

Nicole

--

--

Nicole Bianchi
Copywriting Secrets

Writer, Copywriter, Storyteller. Get my newsletter for exclusive articles & resources on how to craft compelling words: www.nicolebianchi.com.