Behaviors for Xamarin Forms v2.0

Corrado Cavalli
Corrado Cavalli
Published in
1 min readFeb 21, 2015

I’ve pushed version 2.0 of my behavior implementation for Xamarin Forms and moved it to a new location on GitHub: https://github.com/corradocavalli/Corcav.Behaviors

The reason for this is that, in order to prevent conflict with Xamarin API I’ve renamed the root namespace so upgrading to this version will break your code and I’m really sorry for this, but I’m sure it won’t take too long to fix it.

I’ve also removed old nuget package and replaced with this one : ’https://www.nuget.org/packages/Corcav.Behaviors/

Version 2.0 uses Xamarin Forms 1.3.4 and Unified API project as iOS demo.

Sorry for breaking your code, my fault using Xamarin as assembly name

Sad smile

(lesson learned), honestly didn’t expect such success, and I thank you for that.

--

--

Corrado Cavalli
Corrado Cavalli

Senior Sofware Engineer at Microsoft, former Xamarin/Microsoft MVP mad about technology. MTB & Ski mountaineering addicted.