December 23, 2021 ~ For Josef

Dorothy Santos
Cosmic Propulsions
Published in
Dec 24, 2021
A close up of cut up chocolate on a white table.
Photo by Charisse Kenion on Unsplash. Image description: A close up of cut up chocolate on a white table.

Your Yuzu Citrus milk chocolate bar helped get me through tough times this month. Sigh. I still have no idea who sent it to me. But definitely placing an order for other flavors. I look forward to trying your other creations. 🍫 Making this a super short one because, well, I’m just very (very) tired and exhausted.

On the digital thread of the time-space continuum, here is a post from December 23, 2011.

--

--

Dorothy Santos
Cosmic Propulsions

Bay Area-based writer, artist, and educator | Ph.D. candidate in Film & Digital Media | Executive Director of Processing Foundation | Board Member with POWRPLNT