A Request

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG
Published in
1 min readAug 11, 2019

Hi!

Thank you for getting in touch with me through calls, WhatsApp and email.

I’ve replied to all, and I’ve talked to Ya’ll on phone, and I hope I’ve done justice to the time spent, and helped out.

This being said, I always write what I learn through these conversations, and I post them up on the blog.

I’d hence request you to search this blog since I already have sorted 99% of the difficulties Ya’ll seem to have. And it’s quite surprising how common everyone has the same issues, including myself, during preparation for this exam.

Even then, feel free to connect.

I wanted to also request you to FOLLOW the blog. I send letters to my followers with more details and I’ve even sent my notes to my followers, since I can’t post them online due to copyright issues.

So I’ve seen folk miss out on this since they’ve not followed. Even then, I’m fine whatsapp’ing the same to Ya’ll on request.

Secondly, the CostaPG store is finally open! :D

Check it out here: https://www.instamojo.com/devdams/

I’ve worked hard to put it up, and I’m still open to anyone who wants any specific program to be set up.

I try to keep the prices at a minimum to cover costs and at the same time build up funds to connect to a larger audience.

So any help with this regard is always appreciated!

To end, thank you for taking the time to read, and good luck with studies!

--

--

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG

Doctor- MD Pediatrics, KEM and Wadia Hospitals, Mumbai.