Good morning!

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readAug 25, 2019

NEET PG is coming close and I expect all my followers to be working hard.

I’m sending this letter since I’m getting messages now about fear and uncertainty.

Before that….

By end September, if you’re following my schedule, you should be starting your revisions seriously.

If you’re on your own schedule- Good!

If you’re behind- Good.
Keep studying but and try to stay on track. Remember to be flexible with your studies, and focus on what’s important, and NOT perfection.

Now about the anxiety and fear…

I’ve personally gone through this phase and tried multiple methods and “tricks” to restrain and control this fear but to no avail.

But eventually I’ve realised to accept it, and learnt a technique through a book called “Dianetics” to handle these thoughts.

I’ve written an article about my version of it here: https://medium.com/costapg/fear-during-the-final-days-of-preparation-eb91bff0b7d1?sk=fedb7421b4fd25b131c88050d1b09de8

Have a read through it.

If you just need a quick push to get moving, check this out instead- https://imojo.in/48c1qrm

If you want something longer, check this out instead: https://imojo.in/vxpvj4

I can assure you one thing though: It’s DEFINITELY worth it (to study a get a good rank)!

You’ll be out of this phase and stress and in a better place of YOUR choice doing what YOU want to do.

So keep pushing, and beat all those non-CostaPGs!

As always, Good luck and Keep studying!

You CAN do it!

--

--

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG

Doctor- MD Pediatrics, KEM and Wadia Hospitals, Mumbai.