Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readOct 2, 2019

--

Hope you have registered for the CBTs!!!

I’ve repeated multiple times how answering the Computer Based Tests by reputed coaching institutes is important because you WILL get a significant number of questions for your NEET PG 2020 Exam from here.

So, I thought I’d go search the last dates of registration for the CBT for ya’ll, and it seems today could be it for DAMS CBT. Do a quick google.

CBTs stands for Computer Based Tests- These are simulation tests where you answer in an examination centre which almost imitates the actual NEET PG.
You’ll get an idea for the feel and the actual stress you feel in the “real world”, when you see the actual fired up competition out there.

Fun stuff.

Yes, they’re costly. I agree, but I can assure you that these will be WORTH it for you.

I’d suggest you make sure to answer ATLEAST DAMS, Bhatia and Marrow CBTs as these were the one’s I answered personally.

I answered DBMCI CBT by sitting at home, with the worst internet connection on the planet. But if you live close by to the center, go to the venue. For, DAMS CBT, I drove down and answered in person.

Marrow is answered from HOME, online(atleast that was the case last year).

And most importantly I then revised the answer sheets TWICE, as I’ve mentioned on CostaPG, before NEET PG.

Bottom line, if haven’t registered yet, kindly do register.

Regards,

Dr. Antonio D’Costa

--

--

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG

Doctor- MD Pediatrics, KEM and Wadia Hospitals, Mumbai.