I Need your Surgery Notes.

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readOct 2, 2019

This may be one of the weirdest emails you’ve probably got…

But the truth is, Since I’m doing my first year PG at Mumbai’s largest and busiest Government run hospital, I didn’t consider it’d be useful to get my Surgery Notes from my coaching classes from my home in Goa.

PureFire, the website we’re starting to help Cancer Affected individuals to gain better knowledge and insights about their illness, needed an article on Breast Tumors.

If anybody would be kind enough to send a pic of their notes for the chapter “breast” from surgery, even just breast tumors, I’d be super grateful!
As editor of the website, I’m getting very high quality articles, and thought it’d be wise to see if I could still add a few more points for the readers.

That’s about all.

Be sure to email @ purefireca@gmail.com

Thanking you in anticipation!

--

--

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG

Doctor- MD Pediatrics, KEM and Wadia Hospitals, Mumbai.