My personal Notes

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG
Published in
1 min readFeb 27, 2019

I’m uploading a few of the requests I’ve been getting over WhatsApp and Email over here.

Besides My Daily, Monthly and Weekly schedules for May and August, I’ve added my final 2 month NEET PG daily schedule and a few personal notes on courses I took to improve learning and time management.
Except notes in fluorescent green which I’ve added now for a brief explanation to the reader, all of those notes are from the time I was preparing.

Details of how I set these up are already explained in previous articles on this publication.

Pardon the handwriting, and feel free to get back regarding any of those.

The GoogleDrive Link is here.

If you want my Last Minute Revision notes, go here: https://mailchi.mp/d407f1f87041/personal_notes

{This article is a part of the CostaPG publication.}

--

--

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG

Doctor- MD Pediatrics, KEM and Wadia Hospitals, Mumbai.