NEET PG isn’t as difficult as they make it seem.

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG
Published in
2 min readSep 2, 2019

There’s people who’ve messaged me that everytime they’ve answered they’ve got the same rank, or worse, their rank has fallen.

I’ve realised that this all boils down to just one thing: WHAT THEY DO.

See.

I used to think that beggars are beggars by choice, when they could have just worked and had a decent life.

But the truth, I’ve learnt is, that it’s difficult.

My mission was to grow CostaPG to reach as many of the 1 lakh NEET PG aspirants out there, but the more harder I work, the more frustrating it becomes as growth seems slow.

That’s what happens to these people too.

They doing things that aren’t giving them growth.

Because they don’t know how. It’s honestly easy when you know, but exceptionally difficult when you don’t.

The only way you learn how to crack these exams is if someone tells you how to crack them, honestly.

I cracked it because I got routine advice from my mentor in AIIMS.

That’s why CostaPG.

This isn’t the same as any of the other blogs if you’ve noticed.

My job is to show and tell you what works and what doesn’t, and then the most important thing: to REMIND you that you have to stick to the path even though you feel scared.

The reason these other’s fail and fail is because they keep changing strategies when they doubt, or they stick to a strategy that’s never proven to work.

You have to tweak a strategy to your personal mindset, but the basics of it remain the same.

Now it’s finally time for revision, and I want to bang it in your head that whether you want to or not, you HAVE to start you revision by END SEPTEMBER.

SO UP your efforts and work hard!
And believe in your plan!

--

--

Antonio D'Costa
CostaPG

Doctor- MD Pediatrics, KEM and Wadia Hospitals, Mumbai.