My Current 5 Favorite Grand Seiko Watches

The highly beloved Japanese watchmaker has 164 watches for sale at the moment. These are the 5 models I’d personally get

MVW Encyclopedia
Counter Arts

--

Credit: Grand Seiko

Grand Seiko is an undisputed fan-favorite amongst watch enthusiasts. Celebrated for their super intricate dials, simple but elegant designs, and an almost annoying devotion towards seeking perfection; it’s a brand often compared with some of the giants in the Swiss watch industry.

Personally, I genuinely believe you can’t possibly go wrong with any Grand Seiko. It’s just not possible. Even their ugliest or most simplistic design in their current catalogue will be mesmerizing to look at up close. Kinda like waking up next to Margot Robbie. No matter how hard you try to look for an imperfection, in the end you won’t even mind if you ever found one. You’re living the life.

Anyway, from the quite diverse portfolio of 164 watches, I have picked my 5 personal favorites. Meaning if I had the cash, these would be my go-to picks from the Japanese powerhouse. Expect to see a lot of mesmerizing dials! Do you have your own personal favorites? Please, leave them in the comments!

Tentagraph SLGC001 (13,700 USD)

--

--

MVW Encyclopedia
Counter Arts

Movies. Video Games. Watches. If you are passionate about any of these, I guarantee I’ll piss you off at least once.